DateTimeCompH/AOppositionRes.Att.
Tue 10th Jul 19:30 friendly N Scarborough & District XI (Steve Adamson Trophy) 6-0 220
Sat 14th Jul 14:00 friendly H Spennymoor Town 2-2 264
Tue 17th Jul 19:30 friendly A Bridlington Town (Dave Holland Memorial Trophy) 3-0 310
Sat 21st Jul 15:00 friendly H FC United of Manchester 2-3 762
Tue 24th Jul 19:45 friendly A Harrogate Town 2-1 376
Sat 28th Jul 14:30 friendly H Leeds United U23 1-0 720
Tue 31st Jul 19:45 friendly H Marske United 1-2 427
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 friendly A Trafford FC 0-3 199
Tue 7th Aug 19:30 friendly A Pickering Town FC 3-0 320
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 friendly H Frickley Athletic 2-2 441
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 league A Hednesford Town 1-0 494
Tue 21st Aug 19:45 league H Matlock Town 2-2 1,280
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 league A Grantham Town 0-1 388
Mon 27th Aug 15:00 league H Whitby Town 1-1 1,976
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 league A Hyde United 3-2 577
Tue 4th Sep 19:45 league H North Ferriby United 3-1 1,117
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 fa cup A Marine 1-1 496
Tue 11th Sep 19:45 fa cup H Marine (Replay) 2-3 975
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 league H Basford United 3-1 1,068
Tue 18th Sep 19:45 league cup H Tadcaster Albion 3-2 605
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 league A North Ferriby United 3-1 605
Tue 25th Sep 19:45 league A Mickleover Sports 1-1 221
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 league H Nantwich Town 2-3 1,055
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 league H Witton Albion 2-0 807
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 league A Stafford Rangers 3-1 601
Tue 9th Oct 19:45 league A Stalybridge Celtic 3-2 408
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 league H Bamber Bridge 0-0 1,160
Tue 16th Oct 19:45 league H Buxton 4-0 1,005
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 league A Lancaster City 6-0 324
Tue 23rd Oct 19:45 league A Gainsborough Trinity
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 fa trophy A Workington
Tue 30th Oct 19:45 league cup H Whitby Town
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 league A Farsley Celtic
Tue 6th Nov 19:45 county cup A Redcar Town
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 league H Marine
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 league H Gainsborough Trinity
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 league A Basford United
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 league H Hyde United
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 league A Workington
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 league H South Shields
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 league A Whitby Town
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 league H Hednesford Town
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 league H Warrington Town
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 league A Matlock Town
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 league H Farsley Celtic
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 league A Marine
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 league H Stafford Rangers
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 league A Nantwich Town
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 league H Mickleover Sports
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 league A Witton Albion
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 league H Stalybridge Celtic
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 league A Buxton
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 league H Lancaster City
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 league A Bamber Bridge
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 league A Warrington Town
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 league H Grantham Town
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 league A South Shields
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 league H Workington