DateTimeCompH/AOppositionRes.
Sat 16th Jul 15:00 friendly N Scarborough League XI 2-0
Wed 20th Jul 19:30 friendly N East Yorkshire Carnegie 5-1
Sat 23rd Jul 15:00 friendly A Selby Town 1-0
Tue 26th Jul 19:45 friendly A Pickering Town 2-2
Sat 30th Jul 15:00 friendly A Harrogate Town 2-2
Tue 2nd Aug 19:30 friendly A Frickley Athletic 2-0
Sat 6th Aug 13:00 friendly A Whitby Town 1-1
Sat 13th Aug 15:00 league H Bamber Bridge 0-0
Tue 16th Aug 19:45 league A Clitheroe 0-3
Sat 20th Aug 15:00 fa cup A Tadcaster Albion 2-3
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 league H Colwyn Bay 1-0
Mon 29th Aug 15:00 league A Goole AFC 1-1
Sat 3rd Sep 15:00 league A Kendal Town 1-2
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 league H Prescot Cables 4-1
Sat 17th Sep 15:00 league A Radcliffe Borough 3-2
Tue 20th Sep 19:45 league A Farsley Celtic 1-2
Sat 24th Sep 15:00 league H Colne AFC 1-0
Tue 27th Sep 19:45 league H Brighouse Town 0-1
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 league A Droylsden 2-2
Sat 8th Oct 15:00 fa trophy A Shaw Lane Association 0-2
Sat 15th Oct 15:00 league H Hyde United 3-2
Tue 18th Oct 19:45 league A Ossett Albion 1-0
Sat 22nd Oct 15:00 league H Ramsbottom United 3-2
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 league H Clitheroe 1-0
Tue 1st Nov 19:45 league A Ossett Town 2-4
Sat 5th Nov 15:00 league A Trafford 0-0
Tue 8th Nov 20:00 county cup H Redcar Town 1-0
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 league H Droylsden 3-1
Tue 15th Nov 19:45 league cup A Ossett Town 1-0
Sat 19th Nov 15:00 league H Mossley 8-0
Sat 26th Nov 15:00 league A Glossop North End 1-2
Sat 3rd Dec 15:00 league A Prescot Cables 2-0
Sat 10th Dec 15:00 league H Radcliffe Borough 1-3
Sat 17th Dec 15:00 league A Colne 0-1
Mon 26th Dec 15:00 league A Tadcaster Albion 3-2
Mon 2nd Jan 15:00 league H Goole AFC 2-0
Sat 7th Jan 15:00 league A Burscough 0-1
Tue 10th Jan 19:45 league cup H Spennymoor Town 3-1
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 league H Lancaster City 1-3
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 league A Brighouse Town 1-1
Wed 25th Jan 19:45 county cup A Richmond Town 2-0
Sat 28th Jan 15:00 league H Ossett Albion 2-1
Tue 31st Jan 19:45 league cup H Tadcaster Albion 2-1
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 league A Hyde United 2-3
Tue 7th Feb 19:45 league H Farsley Celtic 1-4
Tue 14th Feb 19:45 county cup A Pickering Town 0-1
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 league A Lancaster City 0-2
Tue 21st Feb 19:45 league H Ossett Town 0-0
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 league H Trafford 1-1
Tue 7th Mar 19:45 league cup A Clitheroe 2-3
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 league H Kendal Town 1-0
Sat 25th Mar 15:00 league H Glossop North End 1-0
Tue 28th Mar 19:45 league A Ramsbottom United 4-0
Sat 1st Apr 15:00 league A Mossley 2-0
Sat 8th Apr 15:00 league H Burscough 5-0
Sat 15th Apr 15:00 league A Bamber Bridge 3-0
Mon 17th Apr 15:00 league H Tadcaster Albion 1-0
Sat 22nd Apr 15:00 league A Colwyn Bay 1-0
Tue 25th Apr 19:45 league H Ossett Town 1-3