The Boro Hub is now operational at Market Way (opposite the Market Vaults near the Old Town).

The HUB will be open Thursday's 4-7pm in the run up to Christmas 2018 and Saturday's 9-11am when the first team are at home plus some additional hours as below:

  • Thursday 8th November
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Thursday 15th November
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Thursday 29th November
  • Thursday 6th December (Last day of guaranteed arrival before Xmas)
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Tuesday 18th December (4-7pm)
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Sunday 23rd December (10am-12)
  • Saturday 29th December

The Boro Hub will form part of a physical point for supporters to shop, contact and volunteer to support the club whilst also providing useful club space.

With the aim of the Hub to be self-sufficient, the club is requesting the following from supporters and the local community:

  • Time. Are you able to give up some time during the week to help resource the Hub? The Hub will not work without this.
  • Do you have any other ideas that could work for the Hub? We would like to hear from you @ [email protected]

The club would like to thank Scarborough Borough Council for their support in securing the Hub at a good rate and persons to date who have helped with the renovation, given up their time or supplied important furniture to make the Hub welcoming and practical.

Where are we?

Located opposite Scarborough's Market Vaults on Market Way.